top of page

las aventuras

"wherever you go becomes a part of you"

Extensive Listening | Japanese Blog Post #7

Since our class is thinking about doing a game show demonstration for the Cherry Blossom Festival, I thought I'd check out some videos on game shows. I remember in the past this one video about slippery stairs, and I found it again here. It's super funny.

I also have been listening to Japanese music on a regular basis. There are various songs on this Japanese playlist that I made on Spotify. トロツカイサン recommended SIRUP to me a few blog posts back, so I enjoy listening to him. I like R & B type music, so that's what I've included in most of my playlist. I listen to this playlist almost every day.

Besides that, I watch every now and then Marie Kondo's cleaning show "The Life-changing Magic of Tidying Up." It's not technically all in Japanese, but Marie Kondo speaks a decent amount of Japanese in the show. I loved her books, so I thought I would watch the show too.

bottom of page